Waking up this morning I found that for the first time ever, I am actually excited about going into work on a Saturday. In fact, I even have butterflies. Looking through my wardrobe for something to wear, I decide to go with something sexy, yet still professional. Luckily I had been clothes shopping recently and decided to treat myself to a new wardrobe, all courtesy of my credit card of course but hey, I considered it to be an investment in my future. After I apply the finishing touches to my hair and makeup, I can’t help admire my handy work in the mirror. I want to make sure that I look perfect today. Once every stand of my shoulder length curly red hair (bottle red of course) is in place, I apply a final layer of hairspray before heading into the kitchen for a quick cup of coffee. There will be no Carol today, she is leaving on her trip this morning, with a tingle running through me, I quickly finish my coffee and head for the door.

Katie Xxx

