There it was, the little flip in my tummy, the little sign that told me something exciting was about to happen. As I stood at the window of his hotel suite, looking at the spectacular view of the city and the river, I could feel the warmth of David’s body as he came up behind me and put his hands on my waist.

“It’s not too late to back out, you know.” David began kissing the back of my neck and I could feel the little hairs standing to attention.

Turning to face to him, I kept repeating the same thing over and over in my mind. Remember the rules, stick to rules, this is just a bit of fun. This seemed to suit David very well. I assume he wouldn’t want his wife to find out about his extra curricular activities.

“No, I do want this.” I looked up at him and leaned in to kiss him.

“Would you like another glass of wine.”

“No thank you. I don’t think I should drink any more.” This was due to another one of my rules, ‘Don’t drink and have sex’. It was a rule that had kept me from making many bad decisions in the past. With that, a last second wave of nerves run through my mind and decide to excuse myself for a moment.

“I hope you don’t mind, I just need a minute.”

“Of course not.”

“I won’t be long, I promise. Why don’t you get comfy and I will come join you when I’m ready.” Nodding over to the bed, David understands exactly what I mean and I give him a little smile before making my way to the bathroom.

Come on Katie, what are you doing? Facing myself in the mirror, I gave tried giving myself a pep talk. Feeling nervous was not something I was used to. Then again, I had never slept with a married man before and I know that once I go back into that room with him, there is no going back. Feeling ready, I took a deep breath and then walked back into the bedroom.

“Is everything ok?” David had gotten undressed and was now waiting in the bed for me.

Without saying a word, I simply unzipped my dress and allowed it to drop to the floor. As I stood wearing only my underwear and my high heels, I felt empowered, I felt confident.

“You truly are a beautiful woman.” Not being able to take his eyes off of me for one second, he pulled me towards him. I slowly pushed him back on to the bed and climbed on top of him. “So, tell me, Katie. What would you like me to do with you?” Then I saw it, it was that same look he gave me on the train. It was a devious look, only this time, I knew exactly what was running through his mind.

“I want you to take control.” I already knew that this was what he wanted and if I am completely honest, I wanted it too. For the first time in a long time, I wanted have someone else take control of me, make me bend to their every will.

“Ok. No problem at all.” I could sense the excitement in his voice, even though he tried his best to hide it. Before I could say anything else, my breath was taken away. In one fell swoop he has switched positions with me and he now had me pinned to the bed. Moving his hands down my body until he reaches my thighs, he sits up on his knees so that he can appreciate the view. Lifting my right leg up onto his shoulder, he takes a closer look at my high heels.

“Very nice, I think you should keep these on, for now at least.” I can’t help but let out a slight nervous giggle as he kisses my very ticklish foot. “Oh, one last thing before we go any further, we should come up with a safe word. Even though we will be taking things slow tonight, I think we should have one for just in case and I think you should be the one to choose it.

“Oh wow, ok.” Totally feeling put on the spot, I had no idea what to choose. Looking around the room for inspiration of a word was completely useless. Not to mention how difficult I was finding it to think straight. Every time my mind cleared a little, he would caress my thigh or start kissing further up my leg. That was when I noticed my ankle bracelet. As the light reflected of the little charm that hung on the bracelet, it gave me the idea for my safe word.

“Come on then, have you thought of a word yet?” With a playful tone, I could tell he was testing me. Seeing how I could handle being put on the spot.

“Butterfly.” The moment the word left my lips I was worried he wouldn’t like it. It was such a girly word, I immediately wished I had thought of something better.

“Ok, butterfly it is.” Feeling relieved he was ok with my chosen word, I felt relaxed again. David let my leg down off of his shoulder and was now climbing back on top of me, kissing every inch of my body as he did so. As our eyes locked onto each other, I felt him slip his hand between us and reach for my underwear. As he pulled them to one side, I could feel his rock hard erection pressed against me and I knew that this was it, the absolute point of no return. Placing his lips on mine in a passionate embrace, I ran my hands through his hair as he began to tease me with the tip of his manhood. After what seemed like a lifetime of teasing, I couldn’t help myself, I locked my legs around his waist and pulled him deep inside me.

Katie Xxx

